Calendar

All Saints Catholic Church is a parish of the Archdiocese of Saint Paul and Minneapolis, served by the Priestly Fraternity of Saint Peter. All Masses and Sacraments offered by the priests of the Fraternity are offered in the Extraordinary Form of the Roman Rite (Latin).

Mass Times (Latin)

SUNDAY
7:30 AM (Low)
9:00 AM (Low with Hymns)
10:30 AM (High with Choir*)

MONDAY 7:30 PM
TUESDAY 6:30 AM & 12:15 PM
WEDNESDAY 6:30 AM & 12:15 PM
THURSDAY 6:30 AM & 12:15 PM
FRIDAY 6:30 AM & 12:15 PM
SATURDAY 8:00 AM

HOLY DAYS & FIRST FRIDAYS 6:30 AM

Confessions

SUNDAY
7:00 – 7:20 AM
8:00 – 8:30 AM
9:00 – 10:00 AM
10:20 AM – noon

MONDAY 7:00 – 7:20 PM
TUESDAY 5:50 – 6:20 AM & 11:15 AM – noon
WEDNESDAY 5:50 – 6:20 AM & 12:15 – 1:00 PM
THURSDAY 5:50 – 6:20 AM & 11:15 AM – noon
FRIDAY 5:50 – 6:20 AM & 12:15 – 1:00 PM
    FIRST FRIDAY 6:30 – 7:20 PM
SATURDAY 7:30 – 8:30 AM 

We do our best to follow these confession times, but at times we will not be able to be in the confessional at these times.

Devotions

Divine Office

PRIME Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM
SEXT Monday-Thursday 12:00 PM
NONE Monday-Thursday 3:00 PM
COMPLINE Monday 8:30 PM

Stations of the Cross (Lent)

Fridays of Lent: TBD
1st Fridays during Lent: During Holy Hour

First Friday Devotions

Holy Hour of Reparation from 6:00 – 7:00 PM with Holy Sacrifice of the Mass at 7:30 PM.

First Saturday Devotions

Adoration & Benediction with 15min Silent Meditation following 8:00 AM Mass

Lenten Schedule

In addition to Regular Mass Schedule

March 14, Ash Wednesday – Mass at 6:30 AM, 12:15 PM, and 7:30 PM. Distribution of ashes at all Masses.

Friday, February 16 – Stations of the Cross at 6:30 PM. Votive Mass of the Holy Crown of Thorns to follow.

Thursday, February 22 – Chair of St. Peter High Mass at 7:30 PM

Friday, February 23 – Stations of the Cross at 6:30 PM. Votive Mass of the Holy Lance and Nails to follow.

Friday, March 2 – Stations of the Cross at 6:30 PM. Votive Mass of the Most Holy Shroud to follow.

Wednesday, March 7 – St. Thomas Aquinas Mass at 7:30 PM (High Mass)

Friday, March 9 – Stations of the Cross at 6:30 PM. Votive Mass of the Five Holy Wounds to follow.

Laetare Sunday, March 11 – Mass at 7:30 AM and 9:00 AM. 10:30 High Mass with Children’s Choir.

Friday, March 16 – Stations of the Cross at 6:30 PM. Votive Mass of the Most Precious Blood to follow.

Sunday, March 18 – St. Joseph’s Vespers at 2:00 PM

Monday, March 19 – No 12:15 PM Mass. Mass will be at 6:00 PM for St. Joseph, spouse of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Friday, March 23 – Stations of the Cross at 6:30 PM. Votive Mass of the Seven Sorrow of the Blessed Virgin Mary to follow.

Holy Week Schedule

Palm Sunday, March 25
7:30 AM Low Mass; 10:00 AM Blessing of Palms and Procession; 10:30 AM High Mass. (No 9:00 Mass)

Monday, March 26  – 12:15 PM Mass

Tuesday, March 27  – 12:15 PM Mass

Wednesday, March 28 – 12:15 PM Mass; 7:00 PM Tenebrae

Holy Thursday, March 29
6:00 PM Solemn Mass, Tenebrae to follow

Good Friday, March 30
12:00 PM Stations of the Cross, 1:00 PM Mass of the Presanctified, 6:00 PM Tenebrae

Holy Saturday, March 31
3:00 PM Blessing of the Baskets, 10:00 PM Paschal Vigil

Easter Sunday, April 1
7:30 AM Low Mass, 10:30 AM High Mass (No 9:00 AM Mass)

Upcoming Parish Events

  • Wednesday, May 9
    Blessed Anna’s Guild meeting. (Last meeting until September) 7 PM in the church.
  • Thursday, May 10
    Ascension of Our Lord. Holy Day, No 6:30 AM Mass. Mass at 12:15 PM and 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 12
    FHS Class 9:00 AM in the Parish Center
  • Sunday, May 13
    Mother’s Day Remembrance Masses.
  • Wednesday, May 16
    St. Joseph’s Guild meeting. Last meeting until September) 7 PM in the church.
  • Saturday, May 19
    Marion Brigade
  • Saturday, May 26
    FHC Testing, 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 2
    FHC Testing & First Confession 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 10
    14th Annual Northeast Eucharistic Procession. Learn more

View Calendar